Jack White - Live From Bonnaroo 2014 (2014) Vinyl

Jack White - Live From Bonnaroo 2014 (2014) Vinyl

Artist: Jack White
Title Of Album: Live From Bonnaroo 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Third Man Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 133:22 min
Total Size: 309 / 703 MB
01. Icky Thump
02. High Ball Stepper
03. Lazaretto
04. Hotel Yorba
05. Temporary Ground
06. Missing Pieces
07. Steady, As She Goes
08. Top Yourself
09. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
10. Freedom At 21
11. Three Women
12. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
13. We're Going To Be Friends
14. Alone In My Home
15. Ball And Biscuit
16. The Lemon Song
17. The Hardest Button To Button
18. Hello Operator
19. Pipeline
20. Misirlou
21. Sixteen Saltines
22. Cannon
23. Blue Blood Blues
24. Astro
25. Love Interruption
26. Little Bird
27. Seven Nation Army
On June 14th of this year, Jack White unleashed what was arguably one of the best performances in the 13 year history of the Bonnaroo festival. In an expansive field in Manchester, TN, filled with approximately 70,000 fans, White let loose a tour-de-force, 26-song, two-hour and sixteen minute career-spanning set. From White Stripes songs like “Hotel Yorba” and “Icky Thump” to Raconteurs numbers such as “Top Yourself” and “Steady, As She Goes” through “Blue Blood Blues” by the Dead Weather… not to mention a wide selection of his solo material and covers of two surf rock classics “Pipeline” by the Chantays and “Misirlou” by Dick Dale. And Led Zeppelin’s “The Lemon Song”? He did that too.
In order to celebrate a show of such historical heft, Third Man Records has decided to dedicate the entirety of it’s 22nd Vault package to this performance.
Three vinyl LPs (white, blue and black), housed in a soft-touch, telescoping box, topped off with a lenticular television on the cover…this is by far the most ambitious Vault package yet. The audio has been mixed by Third Man’s in house engineer, three time Grammy Award-winner Vance Powell and stands as a marked improvement over the on-the-fly board mix heard in webcasts, YouTube uploads and shady downloads.
In addition, there will be a DVD of the FULL performance, re-edited from the original raw footage by Brad Holland (filmmaker extraordinaire), for a truly memorable visual document of the evening.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jack White - Live From Bonnaroo 2014 (2014) Vinyl
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018