VA - Street King Vol.5 Mixed Selected by DJ PP (2013)

VA - Street King Vol.5 Mixed Selected by DJ PP (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Street King Vol.5 Mixed & Selected by DJ PP
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Street King US
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 19 + 1 Mix
Total Time: 03:26:34
Total Size: 522 MB
01. Studio Apartment - I'm in Love (feat. Ron Carroll) [Rasmus Faber Epic Instrumental] (07:04)
02. DJ Roland Clark & Urban Soul - Black in My Soul (Tiger Stripes Main Remix) (06:35)
03. Alex Roque - Disco Tech (Hector Couto Remix) (06:39)
04. Namy & Barbara Tucker - I Can't Wait (Atfc Dub) (06:08)
05. Supernova & Johnnydangerous - Beat That Bitch (Supernova Original) (07:18)
06. Ralphi Rosario - I Hear the Music (feat. Linda Clifford) [Crazibiza Remix] (06:38)
07. Blaze & UDAUFL - Most Precious Love (feat. Barbara Tucker) [Copyright So Spritual Dub] (06:29)
08. Marcelo Vak & Alex Roque - In Your Head (07:31)
09. Studio Apartment - Flight (feat. Monique Bingham) [Franky Rizardo Remix] (06:29)
10. DJ Pierre - Come Together (What Is House?) [feat. Felicia] [Alex Kenji Vocal Dub] (06:02)
11. Alex Kenji - Those Good Vibes (DJ PP Remix) (06:05)
12. Xy - Steal the Beatz (Original Club Mix) (06:12)
13. G.IL.V. - Wau! (DJ PP Remix) (07:26)
14. DJ PP & Gabriel Rocha - Al Capone (07:53)
15. Technique - This Old House (Oliver $ Remix) (08:16)
16. Mass Digital - Don't Say No (05:50)
17. OMB - Black Mamba (06:50)
18. Demarkus Lewis - Deeper Than Thou (Dub Mix) (06:33)
19. Yakka - My Disco (DJ PP Remix) (07:03)
20. Various Artists & DJ PP - Street King Vol.5 Mixed & Selected by DJ PP (77:22)
Named by Mark Knight as one of the breakthrough DJ/Producers of 2010, Gabriel Rocha, aka DJ PP, is one of Uruguay's top DJs with more than 17 years of experience behind the decks! Keeping with the proper Street King underground tradition, DJ PP has picked 19 of his favorite SK tracks in combination with a one hour continuous mix sure to keep your feet moving and the night raging. For those of you with a tech house sweet tooth, make sure to check out Alex Roque's "Disco Tech" (Hector Couto Remix), Namy & Barbara Tucker's "I Can't Wait" (ATFC Dub), Supernova vs. jOHNNYDANGEROUs's "Beat that Bitch" (Supernova Original), Ralphi Rosario feat. Linda Clifford "I Hear the Music" (Crazibiza Remix), Marcelo Vak & Alex Roque's "In Your Head", and G.I.L.V's "Wau!" (DJ PP Remix). Keeping things soulful and funky yet full of edge, Studio Apartment feat. Ron Carroll's "I'm in Love" (Rasmus Faber Epic Instrumental), DJ Roland Clark,'s "Black In My Soul" (Tiger Stripes Main Remix), and Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker's "Most Precious Love" (Copyright So Spiritual Dub) will not disappoint! As always, DJ PP and Street King continue to make it happen!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Street King Vol.5 Mixed Selected by DJ PP (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018