Manjane - Influence (2014)

Manjane - Influence (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Chill-out, House
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1839 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Manjane
Title Of Album: Influence
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Chillout, House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:29:25
Total Size: 67 mb
01. Manjane - Jeffrey Who (Intro) (Original Mix) 01:16
02. Manjane - 3 Am Story (Original Mix) 03:55
03. Manjane - Here We Go (Original Mix) 01:46
04. Manjane - Pretty Music (Interlude) (Original Mix) 00:29
05. Manjane - Unconditional (Original Mix) 03:50
06. Manjane - Solutions (Original Mix) 02:56
07. Manjane - Need Your Love (Original Mix) 02:37
08. Manjane - Vibin (Original Mix) 03:12
09. Manjane - Jack Frost (Original Mix) 04:10
10. Manjane - Without Love (Original Mix) 02:24
11. Manjane - Unlimited (Original Mix) 02:45
Already played by courtesy on Egotrippin Radioshow by Dj Explizit and Music Is My Sanctuary the moody “3am story” Manjane sets the pace for the next couple of tracks. Like “Vibin” and “Solution” this jazz driven composition comes with innovative drum breaks and a strong emotional core, smoothly floating by like green hills on a train ride.“Without Love” is a slow-house track, accelerating the tempo a bit while maintaining the dreamy feeling of the tracks before. The journey ends with the uplifting and happy “Unlimited”, which can be seen as a perfect counterpoint to the rest of the album. Get yourself a ticket and have an excursion.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Manjane - Influence (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018