Nils Tibor - Hammond Hitparade 1 (1972)

Nils Tibor - Hammond Hitparade 1 (1972)

  • Genre: Music, Instrumental
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1562 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Nils Tibor
Title: Hammond Hitparade 1
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: DECCA
Genre: Instrumental
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 37 min
Total Size: 77MB

1. Laras Theme/Abendgloken/Bei Dir War es immer so schon
2. Der sommer ging voruber/Chim chim cherrie/poeme
3. Red roses for a lady/El rancho grande/der sommerwind
4. Winchester cathedral/Holzchuhtanz/Puppet on a string
5. Carry me back to old virginny/Schon ist die zeit der ersten liebe
6. Edelweiss/Santa lucia/Are you lonesome tonight
7. Spanish eyes/Besame mucho/Michael row the boat ashore
8. Mack the knife/Mister moneymaker/Dixie the land of cotton
9. Strangers in the night/Downtown/Danny Boy
10. What now my love/Jenseits des tales
The instrumental album featuring organist Nils Tibor Hammond organ solo and small musical groups.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Nils Tibor - Hammond Hitparade 1 (1972)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018