Charles Mack - Next Generation Blues (2005)

Charles Mack - Next Generation Blues (2005)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Soul, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1269 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Charles Mack
Title Of Album: Next Generation Blues
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Mack 9
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:52 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb
1. Movin'
2. Tell Me
3. Never Have To
4. Katie's Alone
5. Just Wanna
6. I'm A Blues Man
7. Rollin' Down
8. Cry No More
9. Little By Little
10. Katie's Alone Unplugged
11. Just Another Dream
The album is a mixture of Blues, Funk, Soul and Rock, giving it a new sound. Blending the styles of Luther Allison, Jimmy Hendrix, Seal, and George Clinton, the CD leads the way to the next level of blues.
"Keep your eyes open for this guy; you will be seeing a lot from him soon" ~Dominique DESMONS, JFD Productions
From classical and contemporary jazz to blues, R&B, and hip-hop, Charles's virtuosity transcends genres. As a professional bassist, Charles has performed with the Army and Navy Bands nationally and internationally in small ensembles, jazz trios, big bands, rock banks, and country groups. Charles's talents on the bass graduated him in the top 5% of the Navy School of music program. As a freelance musician, Charles has recorded with house music Diva Cee Cee Peniston, Farly Jackmaster Funk and George Jackson; shared the stage with the alternative rock group, Inflatable Soule, the rap group Cypres Hill, Blues and R&B artist Bobby Rush, Otis Rush, Bobby Bland, Jimmy Johnson, Otis Taylor, Shemekia Copeland, Ko Ko Taylor, Buddy Guy, Marcia Ball, Maria Muldaur and numerous jazz ensembles.
Charles Mack served as permanent bassist for Chicago-based Contemporary Jazz artist Carlos Canon and toured with Dallas-based, Verve Records Blues/R&B artist Lucky Peterson. Charles also tours with Grammy Award winner James Cotton.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Charles Mack - Next Generation Blues (2005)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018