Deb Silver - In Spring (2014)

Deb Silver - In Spring (2014)

Artist: Deb Silver
Title Of Album: In Spring
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz: Vocals, Smooth Jazz
Label: Debsilvermusic
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43:57
Total Size: 102 Mb
Covers: Front
01. 90 In The Shade (5:19)
02. What's New (4:56)
03. Love Song #9 (3:46)
04. Miho (4:20)
05. You Must Believe In Spring (3:02)
06. Permission For The Blues (Feat. Lew Soloff) (4:35)
07. Poor You (4:05)
08. The Emperor (4:16)
09. Love Asylum (4:59)
10. Permission For The Blues (Feat. Jeff Lee Johnson) (4:35)
On her album In Spring, Deb Silver delivers a striking collection of original songs mixed with unique interpretations of her favourite standards, producing a jazzy journey woven through with Deb’s smooth vocal dexterity.
A published songwriter with a lengthy career as a live performer in New York City–including a 12-year residency at Manhattan’s Zinc Bar–Deb has steadily established herself as a swinging jazz vocalist, recognized as both a sensual and witty musical interpreter and a highly accessible composer in her own right.
Whether delivering her own take on the classics or contributing songs of her own, Deb’s focus remains on telling her musical stories with her core group of downtown NYC jazz musicians, their many years of playing together infusing each track with the textured contours and lived-in familiarity that only the best long-term musical partnerships can provide.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Deb Silver - In Spring (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018