Pacifico Blues - One More Party (2014) Lossless

Pacifico Blues - One More Party (2014) Lossless

Artist: Pacifico Blues
Title Of Album: One More Party
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Right Recordings
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 38:57 Min
Total Size: 274 Mb
01. I Ain't Got The Blues (I'm Just Complainin')
02. T-Bone Shuffle
03. Trouble (Feat. Erica Steenkamp)
04. One More Party
05. Blues Is My Business (Feat. Jocelyn Brown)
06. Tunica Motel
07. Let's Wade In The Water (Feat. Chantelle Duncan)
08. Taxman
09. That's What I Call The Blues
Legendary guitarist Chris Newland and his virtuoso sidekick on blues harp, Paul Pacifico, have been playing the blues together for almost 10 years.
What started off as a fun side project between the two has now broadened, garnering a fine selection of foot thumping songs as well as bringing in some seriously hot musicians to the project to boot.
'One More Party', their debut album which is due for release in 2014, combines the wit and warmth of their live shows with the dirty grooves of both the swamp and the city. The album is due for release in 2014 backed up by a mix of festival dates and cut-down acoustic shows.
Quirky, they most definitely are. Pacifico Blues listeners have described their sound as "The lemon twister in a shot of bourbon".
The album, which in true Blues style, was recorded in fewer than 3 days' of studio time was recorded by Steve Cooper of Radiotone Records at The Bunker studios in Welwyn (with horns recorded by Dave Liddell at Stoddard Studios in Penge).
In particular, our guest vocalists; Chantelle Duncan, Erica Steenkamp and Jocelyn Brown, our horns; Greg Heath, Kevin Robinson, Dave Liddell and Jamie Harris and the incredible rhythm section of Richard Simmons (Keys), Winston Blisset (Bass) and Tony Mason (Drums).

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Pacifico Blues - One More Party (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018