Lou Ragland – I Travel Alone (2012)

Lou Ragland – I Travel Alone (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1613 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lou Ragland
Title Of Album: I Travel Alone
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Numero
Genre: Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 232 kbps avg
Total Time: 161:28 Min
Total Size: 254 Mb
Disc: 1
1. I Travel Alone
2. Big Wheel
3. Red Robin
4. I've Got Something Going for Me
5. Good for the Gander
6. We Had True Love [45 Version] [Version]
7. Ain't That a Groove
8. So Dam Funky
9. Sexy Moods of Your Mind
10. Messin' with Sly
11. We Had True Love
12. What You Want to Do
13. What Should I Do
14. I Can't Take It
15. What the Doctor Prescribed
Disc: 2
1. Since You Said You'd Be Mine
2. Didn't Mean to Leave You
3. Tend to Your Business
4. Understand Each Other
5. What Happened to the Feeling
6. Since You Said You'd Be Mine
7. Just for Being You (Lovin' You)
8. What Should I Do?
9. It's Got to Change
10. The Next World
11. Understand Each Other [Instrumental]
Disc: 3
1. The World Is a Ghetto [Live]
2. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love [Live]
3. Understand Each Other [Live]
4. It Ain't My Fault [Live]
5. Until I Met You [Live]
6. Spend My Life Loving You [Live]
7. Brother Louie [Live]
8. Good for the Gander [Live]

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net Rapidgator.net Unibytes.com

Related MP3 FLAC to Lou Ragland – I Travel Alone (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018