Bruce Springsteen – Collection: 1973-2012 (2013)

Bruce Springsteen – Collection: 1973-2012 (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1301 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Title Of Album: Collection: 1973-2012
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Import
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 79:42 Min
Total Size: 212 Mb
01. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
02. Thunder road
03. Born to run [04:28]
04. Badlands (2010 Remastered Version)
05. The promised land (2010 Remastered Version)
06. Hungry heart
07. Atlantic city
08. Born in the U.S.A.
09. Dancing in the dark
10. Brilliant disguise
11. Human touch
12. Streets Of Philadelphia
13. The ghost Of Tom Joad
14. The rising
15. Radio nowhere
16. Working on a dream
17. We take care of our own
18. Wrecking ball
During his 40-year career, Bruce Springsteen has released more than his fair share of impressive albums, making any compilation a somewhat daunting effort. Cherry-picking the choicest morsels from his work going all the way back to 1973's The Wild, the Innocent & the E Street Shuffle and up to 2012's Wrecking Ball, Collection: 1973-2012 attempts just that. Featuring Springsteen classics like "Thunder Road," "Born to Run," and "Streets of Philadelphia," Collection offers up a solid selection of hits, and while it might not be as expansive as some other greatest-hits compilations, it makes for a pretty solid 18 tracks of heartfelt rock.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Bruce Springsteen – Collection: 1973-2012 (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018