Clydie King - The Imperial Minit Years (2007)

Clydie King - The Imperial Minit Years (2007)

  • Genre: Music, Soul, Funk, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1466 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Clydie King
Title Of Album: The Imperial & Minit Years
Year Of Release: 2007 (1965-1968)
Label: Stateside | 5099950958122
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 256 kbps
Total Time: 59:33
Total Size: 117 MB
01 The Thrill Is Gone
02 If You Were My Man
03 Missin' My Baby
04 My Love Grows Deeper
05 He Always Comes Back To Me
06 Soft And Gentle Ways
07 Ready Willing And Able (with Jimmy Holiday)
08 We Got A Good Thing Going (with Jimmy Holiday)
09 One Of Those Good For Crying Over You Days
10 My Mistakes Of Yesterday
11 I'll Never Stop Loving You
12 Shing-A-Ling
13 One Part, Two Part
14 Love Now, Pay Later
15 Good Kind Of Hurt
16 I'm Glad I'm A Woman
17 If You Love Me Like You Say
18 Ode To Billie Joe
19 Something To Remember You By
20 The Way I Love My Man
21 When In Rome
22 You Can't Make Me Love You
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Clydie King - The Imperial Minit Years (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018