S. Mos - Eleven Jazz Standards (2015)

S. Mos - Eleven Jazz Standards (2015)

Artist: S. Mos
Title: Eleven Jazz Standards
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Savant Savage Records
Genre: Jazz, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:56:10
Total Size: 373 Mb

01. Why don’t you do right (feat. Koko-Jean Davis)
02. A night in Tunisia (feat. Stefano Di Battista & DJ Greem}
03. The good life (feat. James Copley)
04. Girl talk (feat. Tanya Michelle)
05. Let’s face the music and dance (feat. Bertrand Belin)
06. Angel eyes (feat. Daphne)
07. Stormy weather (feat. Charles Pasi)
08. Cry me a river (feat. China Moses)
09. I wish you love (feat. Winston McAnuff}
10. Don’t explain (feat. Hanifah Walidah)
11. Work song (feat. Remso)
12. La belle vie (feat. James Copley)
13. Dansez sur moi (feat. Tanya Michelle)
14. Que reste-t-il de nos amours (feat. Balik)
15. Pleurer des rivieres (feat. China Moses)
16. Sing sing song (feat. Alexis HK)

Alternative download links

Turbobit.net Hitfile.net

Related MP3 FLAC to S. Mos - Eleven Jazz Standards (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018