VA - Premium Mood Series Vol.4 (2014)

VA - Premium Mood Series Vol.4 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Premium Mood Series Vol.4
Year Of Release: 06 October, 2014
Label: Baile Musik
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Minimal, Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:13 min
Total Size: 126 mb
01. Adam Touch – File Under Futurism 06:56
02. Battric & MIVU – Infatuation 06:53
03. Chris BC – Morning Tune 06:58
04. Harvy Valencia, Rich Forever – Green Molecules 06:34
05. Kambo R?o – Ajui 07:12
06. Miroslav Petkovic – Some Musik 06:45
07. Nick Hollyster, Philip Auster – Closer 06:42
08. Senoo – Medium Raw 07:10
Baile Musik has been one of the most prominent record labels in the realm of Underground in the past years. The label, founded in 2008, is based in Frankfurt am Main. Since then, they have been squeezing their potent juice all over the planet with a wide range of attractive artists and one goal. The goal of promoting fresh, tasty and modern dance music. The huge collection of ingredients in this special juice makes it very attractive. Premium Mood Series is exclusive VA edition of releases for 2014 where Baile tries to present new potential and future forces of label. Fourth edition brings tracks from well established names like Adam Touch, Battric & MIVU, Chris BC and Miroslav Petkovic, as well by some of the most attarctive new names on scene like Kambo Rio, Harvy Valencia, Nick Hollyster and Senoo. As every time, Premium Mood is perfect balance of quality, experience and new talent which makes this release special and interesting to wide range of listeners. Enjoy!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Premium Mood Series Vol.4 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018