SWV – I Missed Us (2012)

SWV – I Missed Us (2012)

  • Genre: Music, R&B
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1774 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: SWV
Title Of Album: I Missed Us
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Entertainment One
Genre: R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256 kbps avg
Total Time: 48:59 Min
Total Size: 96 Mb
01. Co-Sign
02. All About You
03. Show Off (Feat. A.X.)
04. Everything I Love
05. Do Ya (Feat. Brianna Perry)
06. The Best Years
07. I Missed Us
08. Better Than I
09. Keep You Home
10. Time To Go
11. Use Me
12. Love Unconditionally
13. If Only You Knew
Description: From the album teaser, the Sisters With Voices are still keeping it real to their distinct sound, that we’ve all missed. The anticipated 13-track album includes production from Bryan Michael Cox, Jazze Pha and more.

Alternative download links

Rapidgator.net Unibytes.com Turbobit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to SWV – I Missed Us (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018