Sarah Brightman - Diva: The Singles Collection

Sarah Brightman - Diva: The Singles Collection

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1593 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Author: Sarah Brightman
Album: Diva: The Singles Collection
Publisher: Angel Records
Genre: Pop, Vocal, Classics
Relise date: October 3, 2006
Format / Quality: MP3 / Lame / 224-320 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz / Stereo
Время Звучания: 61:12 min
Size: 101,4 MB
The voice is clear as ever, the songs as pure as they were on release
The tracklisting flows so smoothly it almost stands as an album itself.
"Angel of Music" to hear some of the best of a career that has crossed nearly three decades, torn down barriers, defied standards (and surpassed them), and taken music in general to new heights since 1978. This is Sarah Brightman, the original and only Voice of an Angel
Track List
1. Phantom of the Opera
2. Music of the Night
3. Requiem/Pie Jesu
4. Who Wants to Live Forever
5. Tu Quieres Volver
6. Just Show Me How to Love You
7. Deliver Me
8. Nella Fantasia
9. Scarborough Fair (Adapted from a Traditional)
10. Whiter Shade of Pale -
11. It's a Beautiful Day (Adapted from Puccini)
12. What You Never Know
13. Question of Honour
14. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
Download Sarah Brightman - Diva: The Singles Collection (rapidshare):

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sarah Brightman - Diva: The Singles Collection
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018