VA - Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

VA - Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos
Year Of Release: 03 November, 2014
Label: Avantgarde
Genre: Drum And Bass
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:49 min
Total Size: 183 mb
01. Inward - Monochrome (Original Mix) 04:14
02. Heavy1 & P-Fine - Melee (Original Mix) 05:13
03. M-zine, Mtwn, Scepticz & Matt Pulsar - Fumes (Original Mix) 05:26
04. Hydro, Mateba & War - Recall (Original Mix) 05:42
05. Hanzo, Randie & Bayou - Totentanz (Original Mix) 05:18
06. Nitri - Growl (Original Mix) 05:54
07. M-zine, NDM & Scepticz - Let Go (Original Mix) 05:31
08. Animal Defection - Arcadia (Original Mix) 05:12
09. Maurs - Walking The Dog (Original Mix) 06:19
10. Fade - Swarm (Original Mix) 05:07
11. HLZ - Lost Train (Original Mix) 05:15
12. L 33 - Wolf Pack (Original Mix) 05:17
13. Dabs, Grotesque and Arp XP - Keep Shut (Original Mix) 04:58
14. Kush T - Hyperspace (Original Mix) 04:51
15. Handra - Claw (Original Mix) 04:25
Theory of the Avantgarde' brings a label snap-shot of the widespread dnb panorama out there. The goal was to put together a various and different sounding LP, which represented in a large spectrum, a 'Cosmos' of what dnb is today, and what an avantgarde of new experimenting artists is gonna bring on for the future. The musical vibe ranges from the essential techy deepness of 'Wolf Pack' by L 33 with the lyrical contribution of MC Bashement, to the steppy oldschool 'reece-tune' vibe of Fade's 'Swarm', from the minimal dark funk of M-zine & Scepticz tunes, to the rolling peak time of 'HLZ - Lost Train'. The presence of the artists goes from the already well-known names like ArpXP, Dabs & Hydro, to the new exciting discovered talents we found in Kush T and Hanzo & Randie. 360A,A? of exclusive music packed with a brilliant 'book-serie' artwork from the designer and label co-owner Grotesque, Cosmos LP will be available in both CD and digital formats. Get ready to land into the Cosmos! Enjoy!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018