The Doors – Live In Philadelphia 70 (2005) (LOSSLESS)

The Doors – Live In Philadelphia 70 (2005) (LOSSLESS)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1541 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Doors
Title Of Album: Live In Philadelphia '70
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Acid Rock, Blues-rock
Quality: FLAC (Image+.Cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 652 Mb
Live in Philadelphia '70 is a double live album recorded by American rock band The Doors in 1970. The performance took place in The Spectrum. This is part of previously unreleased material of the Bright Midnight Archives collection of live albums by The Doors.
01. Announcer "Sit Down"
02. Tuning
03. Roadhouse Blues
04. Break On Through (To the Other Side)
05. Back Door Man/Love Hides
06. Ship Of Fools
07. Universal Mind
08. When The Music’s Over
09. Mystery Train
10. Wake Up!
11. Light My Fire
01. The Concert Continues
02. Maggie M’gill
03. Roadhouse Blues (Reprise)
04. Been Down So Long/Rock Me Baby
05. The Music Capital Of The World, Philadelphia
06. Carol
07. Soul Kitchen
Jim Morrison - lead vocals
Ray Manzarek - organ, piano bass, vocals
John Densmore - drums
Robby Krieger - guitar

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Doors – Live In Philadelphia 70 (2005) (LOSSLESS)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018