Lemon Squeezin Daddies - Freshly Squeezed (20042012)

Lemon Squeezin Daddies - Freshly Squeezed (20042012)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1665 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lemon Squeezin' Daddies
Title Of Album: Freshly Squeezed
Year Of Release: 2004/2012
Label: Citrustone
Genre: Blues, Jump Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:21 Min
Total Size: 111 Mb
1. Sittin' On It All The Time
2. Leave Your High Heels At Home
3. Drink, Drank, Drunk
4. Two Feet On The Ground
5. Fashion Conscious Baby
6. Gotta Little Mama
7. I'm Looped
8. Stand By Me
9. Greasy Gravy
10. Gettin' Drunk
11. I Wouldn't Mind Gettin' On
12. I Don't Care Who Knows
Shortly after being formed, the Lemon Squeezin’ Daddies won the talent contest at the Australian Blues Festival in 2000. They have since been nominated as Best New Talent for the Chain Awards and have been finalists in the Sydney Blues Society’s “Blues Performer of the Year”.
Over the years the Daddies have played a large number of music festivals throughout Australia- appearing at Narooma Blues & Rockabilly Festival (NSW), Thredbo Blues Festival (NSW), Blues at Bridgetown (WA), Blues at Broadbeach (Qld), Rockhampton “Big River Jazz” (Qld), Modiallic by the Sea (Vic), Mount Beauty Music Muster (Vic), Canberra Blues Festival (ACT), Forth Valley Blues Festival (Tas) and Launceston Blues Festival (Tas) - just to name a few!!
In late 2011 the Daddies gained their most recent member: Celie Smith.

Alternative download links

Letitbit.net Turbobit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Lemon Squeezin Daddies - Freshly Squeezed (20042012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018