Dean Martin - 100 Hits Legends: Dean Martin (2009)

Dean Martin - 100 Hits Legends: Dean Martin (2009)

Artist: Dean Martin
Album: 100 Hits Legends: Dean Martin
Year: 2009
Genre: Pop, Retro, Easy Listening
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps CBR
Playtime: 04:27:34 min
Size: 614 MB
2009 five CD set containing 100 classic tracks by this legendary artist, one of the biggest selling and best remembered musical icons of all time. The five discs are housed in striking contemporary packaging, embossed slipcases and the booklet includes an artist biography. Includes 'Memories Are Made Of This', 'Everybody Loves Somebody', 'That's Amore', 'Standing On The Corner' and many more. DMG 100.
Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Memories Are Made Of This
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. That's Amore
4. Basin Street Blues
5. Relax-Ay-Voo
6. Standing On The Corner
7. Just One More Chance
8. Just For Fun
9. Luna Mezzo Mare
10. Ma Come Bali (Bella Bimba)
11. Three Wishes
12. Until
13. I Ran All The Way Home
14. I Passed Your House Last Night
15. Rain
16. I'm Yours
17. All I Have To Give You
18. My Heart Has Found A Home Now
19. Walking My Baby Back Home
20. Be Honest With Me
Disc: 2
1. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
2. That Lucky Old Sun
3. How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning
4. Kiss
5. Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket
6. The Man Who Plays The Mandolino
7. Two Sleepy People
8. Under The Bridges Of Paris
9. Hangin' Around With You
10. As You Are
11. Johnny Get Your Girl
12. Have A Little Sympathy
13. You And Your Beautiful Eyes
14. Vieni Su
15. As Pretty As A Picture
16. Wahm Bam, Thank You Mam
17. That Certain Party
18. You Was
19. tonda Wanda Hoy
20. Tarra, Ta-Larra Ta-Lar
Disc: 3
1. Sway
2. Mambo Italiano
3. There's My Lover
4. Young And Foolish (Plain And Fancy)
5. Long, Long Ago
6. Blue Smoke (Kohu-Auwah)
7. Night Train To Memphis
8. Dreamy Old New England Moon
9. Baby, Obey Me
10. Don't Rock The Boat Dear
11. The Money Song
12. Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (For Somebody Else)
13. I Still Get A Thrill (Thinking Of You)
14. I Love The Way You Say Goodnight
15. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
16. If
17. Choo 'N' Gum
18. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
19. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
20. Bye, Bye, Blackbird
Disc: 4
1. Volare
2. Let Me Go Lover
3. Innamorata
4. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me)
5. How Do You Speak To An Angel?
6. Bet-I-Cha
7. Again
8. I'm In Love With You
9. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
10. The Peddler's Serenade
11. Happy Feet
12. Muskrat Ramble
13. In Napoli
14. Bonne Nuit (Goodnight)
15. I've Got The Sun In The Morning
16. Because You're Mine
17. Which Way Did My Heart Go?
18. Oh Marie!
19. The Darktown Strutters Ball
20. Who's Your Little Who-Zis?
Disc: 5
1. I Feel A Song Comin' On
2. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening
3. Never Before
4. The Sailor's Polka
5. Moments Like This
6. You Belong To Me
7. Hey Brother, Pour The Wine
8. Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In)
9. Ridin' Into Love
10. Simpatico
11. Come Back To Sorrento
12. I Feel Like A Feather In A Breeze
13. Georgia On My Mind
14. Solitaire
15. Louise
16. With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreamin'
17. Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina
18. Carolina Moon
19. Aw C'Mon
20. Change Of Heart

Alternative download links

Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Part5 Part6 Part1 Part2 Part3 Part4 Part5 Part6

Related MP3 FLAC to Dean Martin - 100 Hits Legends: Dean Martin (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018