Tony Vega Band - Then Now (2006)

Tony Vega Band - Then Now (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1427 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tony Vega Band
Title Of Album: Then & Now
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Tony Vega Band
Genre: Blues, New Orleans Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:28 Min
Total Size: 149 Mb
1. Dear Sweet Goodness
2. Jet Airliner
3. Frisco
4. Wild Rose
5. Five Minutes
6. Devil's Daughter
7. Love Her with a Feeling
8. Fly
9. Hard To Love
10. Silverbelly
11. Traveling Riverside Blues
Founded in 1997, the Tony Vega Band has become one of the premiere independent blues rock acts in the world. This hot Texas act has forged their own brand of blues & roots infused rock n' roll. What makes the band's sound especially unique is Vega's relentlessly soulful guitar and one of the most unique velveteen voices to come out of Texas in years. The hard driving, hip-shaking rumble is provided by longtime TVB drummer Jeremy "Honeyboy" Pierce and Gulf coast blues veteran bassist Larry "Lownote" Johnson. Find out what the buzz is all about!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Tony Vega Band - Then Now (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018