Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop, Dance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1802 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pitbull
Title Of Album: Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: J Records
Genre: Hip Hop, Dance
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:53:23
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 105 Mb
01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat.Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJs
13. Mr. Right Now (feat. Akon)
14. Shake Senora REMIX (feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
♪ Download: Single Extraction, No Password ♪
♪♪ ♪♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

fileserve.com uploaded.to

Related MP3 FLAC to Pitbull - Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition) (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018