VA - Carlos Santana Presents Blues At Montreux 2004 (2006)

VA - Carlos Santana Presents Blues At Montreux 2004 (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1449 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Carlos Santana Presents Blues At Montreux 2004
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3 (covers)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 236:25 Min
Total Size: 589 Mb
Bobby Parker
01. Straight Up No Chaser
02. Break It Up
03. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
04. Nothing But The Blues
05. So Glad I Found You
06. I Ain't Superstitious
07. It's Unfair
08. Going Down Slow
09. Chill Out (Feat. Carlos Santana)
10. Mellow Down Easy (Feat. Carlos Santana)
11. Watch Your Step (Feat. Carlos Santana)
Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown
01. Bits And Pieces
02. Strange Things Happen
03. I'm Beginning To See The Light
04. Sunlight Cajun Style
05. Honey Boy
06. Further On Up The Road
07. I've Got My Mojo Working (Feat. Carlos Santana & Buddy Guy)
08. Drifter (Feat. Carlos Santana)
09. Grape Jelly (Feat. Carlos Santana)
10. Okie Dokie Stomp (Feat. Carlos Santana & Nile Rodgers)
Buddy Guy
01. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
02. Louise McGhee
03. Done Got Old
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Fever
06. Drowning In Dry Land
07. Stormy Monday (Feat. Carlos Santana)
08. Jam Session 1 (Feat. Carlos Santana & Bobby Parker)
09. So Many Roads So Many Trains (Feat. Carlos Santana & Bobby Parker)
10. Jam Session 2 (Feat. Carlos Santana, Nile Rodgers & Bobby Parker)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Carlos Santana Presents Blues At Montreux 2004 (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018