Teodross Avery - The Divas Choice (2009)

Teodross Avery - The Divas Choice (2009)

Artist: Teodross Avery
Title Of Album: The Diva's Choice
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~200 kbps VBR
Total Time: 61:41 min
Total Size: 88 Mb
01. Teodross Avery - Tryin' To Find The Light (7:06)
02. Teodross Avery - The Dreamer (Vivo Sonhando) (6:24)
03. Teodross Avery - Type Of Girl (Feat. Leela James) (5:00)
04. Teodross Avery - Love With Respect (Instrumental) (7:40)
05. Teodross Avery - She Doesn't See (5:19)
06. Teodross Avery - Interlude: In Portuguese (0:09)
07. Teodross Avery - Journey To Paradise (4:13)
08. Teodross Avery - Never Let You Go (6:16)
09. Teodross Avery - Adult Music (Feat. Roy Ayers) (6:25)
10. Teodross Avery - A New Beginning (5:33)
11. Teodross Avery - Love With Respect (Feat. Shannone Holt) (7:41)
Sweet sweet work from Teodross Avery -- a musician who's way more than the smooth jazz player you might expect! Teodross steps out here as a mini-maestro in soul -- writing and producing the whole album with a well-rounded, soul-based approach that has Teo in the lead on saxes -- but also makes some great room for vocals by Leela James, Shannone Hold, and others -- plus guest vibes from Roy Ayers on one track! The album grooves along with a really wonderful feel -- a lot more bite than you might expect, and a key ear for contemporary dancefloor rhythms on some of the best tracks -- not really house, but an upbeat, positive groove that works wonderfully with Avery's sax lines. Avery also sings himself -- and titles include "She Doesn't See", "Love With Respect", "Tryin To Find The Light", "Adult Music", "A New Beginning", "Type Of Girl", and "The Dreamer".

Alternative download links

Download Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Teodross Avery - The Divas Choice (2009)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018