The Jayhawks - Live at the Belly Up (2015) Lossless

The Jayhawks - Live at the Belly Up (2015) Lossless

Artist: The Jayhawks
Title Of Album: Live at the Belly Up
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Belly Up Live
Genre: Alt-Country, Country Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 79:48 min
Total Size: 518 MB
1. The Man Who Loved Life
2. Ain't No End
3. Big Star
4. Trouble
5. Angelyne
6. Take Me With You (When You Go)
7. Looking Forward To Seeing You
8. Somewhere In Ohio
9. Smile
10. Tampa To Tulsa
11. Waiting For The Sun
12. Blue
13. I'm Down to my Last Cigarette
14. Settled Down Like Rain
15. Save It For A Rainy Day
16. Tailspin
17. I'd Run Away
18. Sound Of Lies
19. All The Right Reasons
20. Until You Came Along (With Trapper Schoepp and the Shades)
Band Credits: Gary Louris - electric guitars, vocals
Marc Perlman - bass, vocals
Tim O'Reagan - drums, vocals
Karen Grotberg - keyboards, vocals
Kraig Johnson - acoustic & electric guitars, vocals
Jessy Greene - violin, vocals
John Jackson - mandolin, acoustic guitar, vocals
Live at the Belly Up is a digital-only live album recorded in January 2015 by The Jayhawks, released on February 10, 2015 as an exclusive download from the Belly Up Live website.
The January 11th 2015 show at the Belly Up was part of a tour to support the 2014 deluxe reissues of 3 of the band's albums originally released between 1997 and 2003: "Sound of Lies", "Smile" and "Rainy Day Music". This show features a late 90s lineup of band expertly covering every era of The Jayhawks long career with highlights including ''Waiting for the Sun'', "Big Star", "Blue", ''Tailspin,'' "Save It For a Rainy Day," "Take Me With You (When You Go)", and "Settled Down Like Rain".

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to The Jayhawks - Live at the Belly Up (2015) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018