Cory Mo - Take it Or Leave It (2013)

Cory Mo - Take it Or Leave It (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1337 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Cory Mo
Album: Take it Or Leave It
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Empire Distribution
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:53:52
Total Size: 99 mb
Feat.: Big K.R.I.T., Talib Kweli, Chamillionaire
01 Take It or Leave It (prod. Beatnick & K-Salaam)
02 Its All Over (prod. Beatnick & K-Salaam)
03 News Flash !!! (Pimp C Skit)
04 Hold Up feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Talib Kweli (prod. Cory Mo)
05 Ride With Me (prod. Beatnick & K-Salaam)
06 Please Listen Carefully feat. Daz Dillinger, Devin The Dude & Chamillionaire (prod. Cory Mo)
07 Here 2 Party feat. Attitude (prod. Beatnick & K-Salaam)
08 Still Gettin Better feat. Mitchelle’l (prod. Cory Mo)
09 Breaking News !!! (Snoop Lion Skit)
10 Chose Me feat. Bun B & GLC (prod. Cory Mo & Risky Boi)
11 Special Delivery (prod. 9th Wonder)
12 Do What I Do feat. Raheem DeVaughn (prod. Beatnick & K-Salaam)
13 Sometimes feat. Starlito & Scotty (prod. Trakk Sounds)
14 Live Your Life feat. Mya (prod. Cory Mo)
15 Alot More To Give feat. Talib Kweli (prod. Farhot) [Bonus]

Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Cory Mo - Take it Or Leave It (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018