VA - Silver Waves Exclusive Selection Vol.2 (2014)

VA - Silver Waves Exclusive Selection Vol.2 (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1316 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Silver Waves Exclusive Selection Vol.2
Year Of Release: 10 March, 2014
Label: Silver Waves Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:22 min
Total Size: 287 mb
01. Rospy - Meant For You (Original Mix) (07:26)
02. Michael Maurice & Raymond William - Crystal Rain (08:16)
03. A.L.A.M.I & Mehdi Hamam - Hopeful (Original Mix) (07:54)
04. Allen Ma - 2Morrow (Matt Chowski Remix) (07:28)
05. Sky Flight - Primus (Original Energetic Mix) (09:03)
06. BluSkay - Lost Words (Original Mix) (07:29)
07. Matt Chowski vs. Ward Tilt & Lee Campbell - Ambush (Original Mix) (07:21)
08. Jesper Olesen - Point Of No Return (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) (07:43)
09. O.B.M Notion - Walking In The Air (Original Mix) (08:10)
10. Hassen B - Silver Waves Exclusive Selection Vol.2 (Continuous Dj Mix) (54:27)
The second chapter of the 'Exclusive Selection' mix-compilation series is back! Where the main purpose is to shake your lazy Sundays and pump some fresh 'Underground' air into your lungs with the first volume still echoing around, gaining support from the likes of Solarstone and Paul Webster and scoring advanced positions in the Beatport trance chart, it was a must to bring back your blueprint for the finest unreleased originals and remixes. Presenting a selection of 9 tracks by some of the most gifted underground talents such as: Matt Chowski, BluSkay, O.B.M Notion, Rospy, Sky Flight, Allen Ma, Jesper Olesen, Hiroki Nagamine, Michael Maurice, Raymond William, Lee Campbell, Ward Tilt, A.L.A.M.I and Mehdi Hamam, mixed by the one and only label honcho Hassen B. A must have selection for every fan of our imprint!
|| ||

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Silver Waves Exclusive Selection Vol.2 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018