Arsenal – Furu (2014)

Arsenal – Furu (2014)

Free download links

Arsenal – Furu (2014) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1527 downloads at 30 mb/s

Arsenal – Furu (2014) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Arsenal
Title Of Album: Furu
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 255 kbps avg
Total Time: 44:41 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb
01. Temul (Lie Low) (Ft Lydmor & Tim Bruzon)
02. Not Yet Free (Ft Gavin Friday & Doseone)
03. The Rider (Ft Shawn Smith & Tim Bruzon)
04. Lovesongs (Propaganda) (Ft Johnny Whitney & Lydmor)
05. Sharp Teeth (Ft Tim Bruzon)
06. Golden (Are You Still ) (Ft Post War Years)
07. Woe-Is-Me (Ft Doseone)
08. Evaporate (Ft Lydmor)
09. Black Mountain (Beautiful Love) (Ft Tim Bruzon & Leonie Gysel)
10. This Is Your Home (Ft Miriam & Johanna Tewolde Berhan)
Formed in Belgium in 2001 by Hendrik Willemyns and John Roan, Arsenal released their first album, Oyebo Soul, in 2003. A hit in Europe, the album featured a vast array of styles as well as the track "A Volta," which was featured in the American television series Six Feet Under. Oyebo Soul led to a hit follow-up album, 2005's Outsides, featuring the collaborative talents of Aaron Perrino, Gabriel Rios, and Chi Zang. Another mélange of world sounds and pop stylings, Outsides — and its subsequent live shows — won the band more fans, and Arsenal were voted best live band at the Rock Werchter Festival. In 2008 Arsenal continued their winning streak with album number three, Lotuk.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Oboom

Related MP3 FLAC to Arsenal – Furu (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018