Ambientium - Digiseeds (2015)

Ambientium - Digiseeds (2015)

Artist: Ambientium
Title: Digiseeds
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ultimae
Genre: Ambient, IDM, Glitch, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:16:54
Total Size: 318 mb

01. Sonmi451 - The Circadian Clock 03:32
02. Jani R - Morning Lit Rooms 04:06
03. State Azure - Vertigo 09:01
04. Ambientium - Heartbeat 07:06
05. One Arc Degree - Seven Years Of Summer 06:27
06. Mandrax - Melting 06:40
07. Ocoeur - Outside 04:48
08. Martin Nonstatic - Glia 07:33
09. Cloower Wooma - Human Disease 04:58
10. Lars Leonhard - Lucid Dreams 06:09
11. Synapsia - Slowly Awake 04:14
12. Sonmi451 - The Circadian Clock (Lazy Afternoon Remix) 05:57
13. Various Artists - Digiseeds Full Mix 01:06:24
DIGISEEDS is the first chapter in a series of Ultimae compilations conceptualized by Czech artist Lubos Cvrk aka Ambientium. As an electronic music stakhanovite, Lubos brought together composers from all around the world to create a story which slowly enwraps the listener in a soft and eerie ambient reverie.
From minimal acoustic patterns melting into intense pads, ethereal dub lines blending with glitch, gentle electronica and a certain neo-classical aesthetics, DIGISEEDS paints new grounds and plays with textures to achieve a soothing and swirling dive in experience for the listener.
Ambientium, in this first chapter, offers an emotive and exclusive mixed selection of 12 tracks from the composers Lars Leonhard (Germany), Martin Nonstatic (Austria) and One Arc Degree (Greece), known to the Ultimae realms, and plants new seeds with the participation of composers such as Ocoeur (France), Mandrax (Tasmania), Cloower Wooma (Russia), State Azure (UK), Jani R (Finland), Synapsia (UK) and himself (Czech Replublic).

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Ambientium - Digiseeds (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018