Candye Kane - Coming Out Swingin (2013)

Candye Kane - Coming Out Swingin (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1769 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Candye Kane
Title Of Album: Coming Out Swingin' (Feat. Laura Chavez)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vizztone
Genre: Rockin' Blues, Blues Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43:51
Total Size: 104 Mb
Covers: Full
01. Coming Out Swingin' (2:41)
02. Rock Me To Sleep (2:41)
03. I'm The Reason Why You Drink (3:48)
04. When Tomorrow Comes (4:06)
05. Rise Up! (3:24)
06. Invisible Woman (4:12)
07. You Ain't All That (2:30)
08. I Wanted You To Walk Right Thru That Door (2:55)
09. Darling Baby (2:57)
10. Barbed Wire Mouth (3:02)
11. What Love Can Do (3:56)
12. Au Revoir Y'all (4:34)
13. Marijuana Boogie (3:01)
California native Candye Kane to release her new album Coming Out Swingin' on June 25 via Vizztone Label Group, currently on tour bringing her finely tuned barrelhouse belting to a town near you.
Raised in your typical dysfunctional, blue-collar family, Candye Kane was a teenage mother, a pinup cover girl and a punk rock, blues-belting brassy broad by the time she was 21. Now twelve CD's, a couple of record label signings, millions of stateside and international road miles, a Best Blues Band Award and a life threatening battle with cancer and Miss Kane has proven to be a true survivor as she lives up to her moniker, "The Toughest Girl Alive" while creating a world-renowned reputation that has spanned two decades and not only has she proven to be unstoppable, she has no intention of slowing down.
Talented beyond her years the humble guitarist Laura Chavez still in her 20's, shy's away from the comparison that she may be channeling Stevie Ray Vaughn and lets her talent speak for itself as she continues to make an impression on anybody who is in earshot of her gritty, original and innovative playing.
Kane and Chavez are excited about the upcoming release of Coming Out Swingin', their third CD together. Expect enough string bending from Laura to satisfy any guitar enthusiast as she shows off her blazing style and Miss Candye Kane is her no holds barred self, telling heart wrenching stories of pain, survival, lust and heartbreak connecting with the audience with every word she sings, because Candye is not just telling a story, these are stories of Candye's life. The feminist power poet and vocalist is still the dynamo she was in the 80s, she now does it as a petite size 8 but has lost none of the barrelhouse belting, her voice is a finely-tuned, polished instrument capable of moving effortlessly from a sassy, Etta James blues snarl to a defiant Amy Winehouse ache, the jazzy sophistication of the "Queen of Swing" Mildred Bailey, and the rockabilly wildness of the young Wanda Jackson while all the while the uniqueness that is Candye Kane shines through.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Candye Kane - Coming Out Swingin (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018