Melvins - OzmaBullhead (2015)

Melvins - OzmaBullhead (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1869 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Melvins
Title Of Album: Ozma/Bullhead
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Boner Records
Genre: Grunge, Alt. Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:01 min
Total Size: 162 MB
1 Vile
2 Oven
3 At A Crawl
4 Let God Be Your Gardener
5 Creepy Smell
6 Kool Legged
7 Green Honey
8 Agonizer
9 Raise A Paw
10 Love Thing
11 Ever Since My Accident
12 Revulsion / We Reach
13 Dead Dressed
14 Cranky Messiah
15 Claude
16 My Small Percent Shows Most
17 Candy-O
18 Boris
19 Anaconda
20 Ligature
21 It's Shoved
22 Zodiac
23 If I Had An Exorcism
24 Your Blessened
25 Cow
This double-LP package combines two of the earliest releases from the often imitated but never duplicated Melvins. Formed in the early- 80s in the scenic wonderland known as Aberdeen, WA, the band took inspiration from Black Flag, Black Sabbath, Venom, Flipper, Stooges and other floggers of highenergy, low-velocity plod. Today, more than 30 years later, they might be more popular than ever. Slow and steady wins the race. Disc one is Ozma, from 1989, which was recorded soon after their move from Washington to San Francisco, and was their first release to include the diminutive yet mighty Lorax (Lori Temple Black)on bass. Disc two is Bullhead, from 1991. The songs are longer, the mood is calmer, yet more menacing. The LPs have been remastered and are back in print on vinyl for the first time in 15 years. The new gatefold packaging includes never-beforeseen vintage photos, as well as the original artwork and insert, all tidied up and ready to meet Mom and Dad.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Melvins - OzmaBullhead (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018