Maclean - Talker (2009)

Maclean - Talker (2009)

Free download links

Maclean - Talker (2009) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1683 downloads at 30 mb/s

Maclean - Talker (2009) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Maclean
Title Of Album: Talker
Year Of Release: 2009-02-21
Label: Maclean
Genre: Indie, Soft Rock, Experimental
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 65:20 min
Total Size: 84 mb
A comfortable silence is the mark of a well-adjusted relationship. Developing such a relationship is the result of significant investments of both time and work. In a similar way, Maclean has invested considerable time and work into developing this relationship with the music it creates, now reaching the point where they understand the particular kind of music they write: the kind of music that calmly self-asserts that mediocrity is no longer a viable option.
It's been an interesting several years since the band's creation late in the summer of 2005. The considerable success of the band’s freshman release “Hang This On Your Wall” , coupled with national recognition on the competitive stage and enthusiastic reviews in numerous, credible industry sources, have all left members Denver Harris (Vocals, Guitar), Drew McTaggart (Vocals, Guitar), Steve Sawatzky (Bass, Keys), Scott Neufeld (Bass, Guitar), and Mac Carlson (Drums, Glockenspiel) with a resounding sense of appreciation for the support they've received over the years and awe at the places their simple love for creating and sharing music has taken them... / /
01. See (5:28)
02. When I Saw Her Twirl (3:24)
03. Failure of the Positively Good Man (4:16)
04. Much Better People (4:39)
05. Fee Fie Foe Fum (6:04)
06. Talker (5:01)
07. Don't Forget (4:31)
08. Lighthouses Lighthouses Lighthouses (5:17)
09. Conversations (4:45)
10. Off My Mindeverett (9:09)
11. Paper Courage (5:28)
12. Oh to Be (7:13)

Alternative download links

Download | Download Download | Download Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Maclean - Talker (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018