Dallas Frasca - Sound Painter (2012) Lossless

Dallas Frasca - Sound Painter (2012) Lossless

Artist: Dallas Frasca
Title Of Album: Sound Painter
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Spank Betty Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 46:20 Min
Total Size: 320 Mb
1. All My Love
2. One Man Woman
3. Coming Home
4. Better Without You
5. Birds Of Wisdom
6. Going Back Row
7. Hey Mama
8. Freedom
9. Anything Left To Wonder
10. I Only See You
11. Ain't No Fury
This is a brilliant album and not one dud track on it. Was lucky enough to see her showcase this in Melbourne a few months back with her very tight band and the world should get ready! Dallas will come to get you and hold you by the ears and not let you go until you realise that what you're hearing comes from the one set of lungs and coming out of the one huge earthy voice. Did I like this album? How could you not like it. It is just one great moment after the other. (by The Maestro)


Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Dallas Frasca - Sound Painter (2012) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018