Grave Pleasures - Dreamcrash (2015)

Grave Pleasures - Dreamcrash (2015)

Artist: Grave Pleasures
Title Of Album: Dreamcrash
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Columbia d (Sony Music)
Genre: Gothic Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:32 min
Total Size: 106 MB
01. Utopian Scream
02. New Hip Moon
03. Crying Wolves
04. Futureshock
05. Crisis
06. Worn Threads
07. Taste The Void
08. Lipstick on Your Tombstone
09. Girl in a Vortex
10. Crooked Vein
11. No Survival
Finnish/Swedish death rockers GRAVE PLEASURES will release their new album, "Dreamcrash", on September 4 through Sony Music's Columbia label.
Formed out of the debris of the band BEASTMILK — the band that had indie kids, goths, punks and the music press dancing to their highly praised debut album "Climax" in 2013 — GRAVE PLEASURES are taking the concept of the apocalypse one step further. This time it's personal.
GRAVE PLEASURES consists of singer/songwriter Mat McNerney (also of HEXVESSEL), bassist Valtteri Arino, guitarist/songwriter Linnéa Olsson (THE OATH, SONIC RITUAL), drummer Uno Bruniusson (IN SOLITUDE, PROCESSION) — as well as live and studio session guitarist Juho Vanhanen (ORANSSI PAZUZU).
In May of this year, this impressive lineup entered the studio together with award-winning producer Tom Dalgety (KILLING JOKE, ROYAL BLOOD). The result is a complex and feverish set of modern rock songs. Urban tribal rhythms; potent melancholia; raw pop sensibility; irreverent ferociousness — "Dreamcrash" is seductive in its surrealism one minute, and a cold shower of harsh reality the next.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Grave Pleasures - Dreamcrash (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018