Van Halen - Van Halen Remastered (2015)

Van Halen - Van Halen Remastered (2015)

Artist: Van Halen
Title Of Album: Van Halen Remastered
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:21 min
Total Size: 261 MB
01. Runnin' With The Devil
02. Eruption
03. You Really Got Me
04. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
05. I'm The One
06. Jamie's Cryin'
07. Atomic Punk
08. Feel Your Love Tonight
09. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire
Considered one of the greatest debut albums in rock history, Van Halen took the music world by storm in 1978 with an 11-song manifesto that features some of rock radio s most played songs of all time and scorching concert staples like "Runnin With The Devil," "Ain t Talkin Bout Love," "Jamie s Cryin ," the band s signature cover of The Kinks "You Really Got Me, " and Eddie Van Halen s finger-tapping tour de force, "Eruption."
Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes for CD; for 180-gram vinyl; and for the digital versions.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Van Halen - Van Halen Remastered (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018