Gord Bamford - Tin Roof (2016)

Gord Bamford - Tin Roof (2016)

  • Genre: Music, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1387 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Gord Bamford
Title: Tin Roof
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cache Entertainment Inc.
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:37
Total Size: 118 mb

01. Tin Roof
02. Heard You in a Song
03. Don't Let Her Be Gone
04. The Country I Grew up On
05. Firebird
06. Fall in Love If You Want To
07. Breakfast Beer
08. Where the Wild Things Grow
09. When You Look at Me
10. Old
11. Come Kiss Me Boots
12. It's a Good Thing
13. When I Go
14. You Wear It Well
15. Apples

Big-hearted songs about life’s simple pleasures fill the Canadian crooner's seventh album. Bamford savours the taste of a “Breakfast Beer,” cranking some Skynyrd with the top down (“Firebird”), and the feeling of red clay on his bare feet (“The Country I Grew up On”). Although there’s plenty of rock edge to tunes like “Where The Wild Things Grow” and “Heard You in a Song,” Tin Roof is pure country—and the glowing ballads like “Old” and “Don’t Let Her Be Gone” are pure heartbreak.

A successful Canadian country artist born in Australia, Gord Bamford moved to the open spaces of Lacombe, Alberta, as a small child. He was encouraged to pursue music by his mother, who was a country singer. His first taste of success came in 1995, when he won the Nornet Radio Search for the Stars talent competition. A debut single soon followed, and was enough of a radio presence to warrant the production of Bamford's debut album, God's Green Earth, which was released in 2000. The self-released collection was well received, and a number of singles were released from its track listing. The pull of Nashville tugged at Bamford, and in 2003 he began to work with some of the city's top producers and songwriters, resulting in album number two, Life Is Good. The album, released in 2004, was filled with hit Canadian singles, including a Top Ten placement for "All About Her." The next three years were spent performing with some of the industry's giants (Tim McGraw, Terri Clark, and Kenny Rogers, to name a few) as well as earning nominations at the Canadian Country Music Awards. His third album, the Byron Hill-produced Honkytonks and Heartaches, was released in September of 2007. The album (and its debut single, "Blame It on That Red Dress") was a hit, earning Bamford a nomination in 2008's Juno Awards show.

MP3 DOWNLOAD :: Download MP3

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Gord Bamford - Tin Roof (2016)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018