Eric The Blues Band - Eric And The Blues Band (2011)

Eric The Blues Band - Eric And The Blues Band (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1643 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Eric & The Blues Band
Title Of Album: Eric & The Blues Band
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Self Release
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:33:11
Total Size: 77 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Get Me My Sweater (3:36)
02. The Postman (2:54)
03. Windmill (2:42)
04. Take Me Home (3:50)
05. Sally (4:22)
06. She's Not You (But She's Alright) (5:01)
07. Ain't Nobody's Business (2:16)
08. Not Guilty (2:24)
09. Ethanol Girl (2:27)
10. Back In The U.A.E (3:35)
With a brand new self-titled CD due to be released in early December, we anticipate that Moncton blues-rock trio Eric and the Blues Band will undoubtedly see their schedule filling up rather nicely over the coming weeks and months.
Comprised of guitarist-vocalist Nick Cormier, bassist Daniel Logan and drummer Alex Saunders, the trio started playing together in 2008, landing their first show at the Shediac Blues Festival the following year. It was not long after that first show that guitarist Cormier began writing the material that will be found on the upcoming album.
The group’s new record features nine original tracks in addition to a cover of a traditional song called Ain’t Nobody’s Business.
Recorded with Duane Kelly at Kelly’s studio here in Moncton, Cormier says that capturing the live feel of the group was important and says they strived to keep the performances as spontaneous and natural as possible.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Eric The Blues Band - Eric And The Blues Band (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018