Michael W. Smith Friends - The Spirit Of Christmas (2014)

Michael W. Smith Friends - The Spirit Of Christmas (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1322 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Michael W. Smith & Friends
Title Of Album: The Spirit Of Christmas
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre:Pop, Holiday
Label: Sparrow Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 47:18
Total Size: 112 Mb
Covers: Front
01. The Miracles Of Christmas (1:43)
02. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (2:38)
03. Happy Holiday - Holiday Season (Medley) (3:05)
04. Christmas Time Is Here (Feat. Vince Gil) (3:00)
05. White Christmas (Feat. Lady Antebellum) (3:49)
06. Somewhere In My Memory (Feat. Audrey Smith) (3:22)
07. The Spirit Of Christmas (Medley) (5:21)
08. Silent Night (Feat. Little Big Town) (4:19)
09. What Child Is This (Feat. Martina Mcbride (4:19)
10. Almost There (Feat. Amy Grant) (3:38)
11. All Is Well (Feat. Carrie Underwood) (3:55)
12. Christmas Day (Feat. Jennifer Nettles) (3:14)
13. The Darkest Midnight (Feat. Bono) (1:39)
14. Peace (3:10)
Michael W. Smith’s The Spirit of Christmas is a magnificent collaboration between the three-time Grammy winner and a who's who of outstanding vocalists from Nashville's country music scene and beyond. Smith, an acclaimed singer, songwriter, composer and bandleader, calls it “the most unique and unusual” record of his career. The album features ASCAP artists Lady Antebellum, Amy Grant, Jennifer Nettles, Bono, Michael McDonald and more singing Christmas classics as well as new original holiday tunes with Smith. Backed by an orchestra, every track stands out, presenting a fresh take on the usual holiday offerings and adding up to a truly timeless recording.
Merry Xmas

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Michael W. Smith Friends - The Spirit Of Christmas (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018