Nouvelle Vague - 3 (2009)

Nouvelle Vague - 3 (2009)

Artist: Nouvelle Vague
Title Of Album: 3
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Bossa Nova, New Wave, Lounge
Quality: WAVPack (image+cue) / mp3
Bitrate: lossless / 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:22
Total Size: 382 mb / 127 mb
01. Master And Servant [Depeche Mode]

Performed by Melanie Pain & Martin Gore
02. Blister In The Sun [Violent Femmes]
Performed by Eloisia
03. Road To Nowhere [Talking Heads]
Performed by Sandra Dee
04. All My Colours [Echo & the Bunnymen]
Performed by Melanie Pain & Ian Stephen McCulloch
05. The American [Simple Minds]
Performed by Silja
06. Heaven [The Psychedelic Furs]
Performed by Karina Zeviani
07. Parade [Magazine]
Performed by Nadeah Miranda & Barry Adamson
08. Metal [Gary Numan]
Performed by Eloisia
09. Ça Plane Pour Moi [Plastic Bertrand]
Performed by Leelou
10. Our Lips Are Sealed [The Go-Go's / Fun Boy Three]
Performed by Marina Celeste & Terry Hall
11. God Save The Queen [Sex Pistols]
Performed by Melanie Pain
12. Say Hello Wave Goodbye [Soft Cell]
Performed by Sofie Delila
13. So Lonely [The Police]
Performed by Nadeah Miranda
14. Not Knowing [Minimal Compact]
Performed by Phoebe Kildeer & Samy Birnbach
15. Aussi Belle Qu' Une Belle [Taxi Girl]
Performed by Jenia Lubich
16. Such A Shame [Talk Talk]
Performed by Sofie Delila
FLAC Uploading
If links are broken please send me PM

Alternative download links

Fileserve part1 part2 part3 part4

Related MP3 FLAC to Nouvelle Vague - 3 (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018