Cheryl Lynn - Cheryl Lynn (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Cheryl Lynn - Cheryl Lynn (Expanded Edition) (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Soul, Funk, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1746 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Cheryl Lynn
Title Of Album: Cheryl Lynn (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soul Music
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 60:39 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb
1. Got To Be Real
2. All My Lovin'
3. Star Love
4. Come In From The Rain
5. You Saved My Day
6. Give My Love To You
7. Nothing You Say
8. You're The One
9. Daybreak (Storybook Children)
10. Got To Be Real (US Columbia Single) (Bonus Track)
11. Star Love (US Columbia Single) (Bonus Track)
12. Star Love (US Columbia 12” Mix) (Bonus Track)
13. You Saved My Day (US Columbia 12” Version) (Bonus Track)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Xerver

Related MP3 FLAC to Cheryl Lynn - Cheryl Lynn (Expanded Edition) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018