Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts-(2005)

Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts-(2005)

1. Wasted
2. Don't Forget to Remember Me
3. Some Hearts
4. Jesus, Take the Wheel
5. The Night Before
6. Lessons Learned
7. Before He Cheats
8. Starts with Goodbye
9. I Just Can't Live a Lie
10. We're Young and Beautiful
11. That's Where It Is
12. Whenever You Remember
13. I Ain't in Checotah Anymore
14. Inside Your Heaven
Carrie Marie Underwood, born March 10, 1983, is a country music singer-songwriter from Checotah, Oklahoma. She gained fame after winning the 4th season of American Idol in 2005. Besides singing, she can also yodel and play both guitar and piano.
Prior to appearing on Idol, she released three independent albums between 1996 and 2002, featuring mostly country songs, but also a few pop classics. She also appeared as an opening act for such artists as Diamond Rio, The Wilkinson’s, Exile, Gene Watson, Billy Hoffman and Earl Thomas Conley. At 13 she almost signed with Capital Records but the deal fell through at the last moment.
Her first major-label album release, entitled Some Hearts, hit store shelves on November 15, 2005. It was the largest selling album of the year on any of the US charts. It was also the best selling debut album by a solo female country music artist in history and the best selling album by an American Idol contestant in the United States. The album was released on November 15th 2005 and went straight to #1 on the Country music charts. It peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200, going 7x Platinum to date, and #11 on the Canadian album chart, going 3x Platinum. It has sold over 6.8 million copies in the US to date. Her first single, the coronation song of American Idol season 4, was Inside Your Heaven, which was released on June 14th 2005. It went straight to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, the Billboard Pop 100 and the Canadian singles chart. The second single, Jesus, Take The Wheel, was released in October 2005 and reached #1 on the Country charts and #20 on the Billboard Hot 100. Some Hearts, the third single, was released, also in October 2005, for adult contemporary radio.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Carrie Underwood - Some Hearts-(2005)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018