Juke Joint Jonny - Pure And Simple (2012)

Juke Joint Jonny - Pure And Simple (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1634 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Juke Joint Jonny
Title Of Album: Pure And Simple
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Blues Leaf Records
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:56 Min
Total Size: 111 Mb
1. Come On Up
2. Joline
3. Going To Mississippi
4. Moma Lion
5. That's Allright
6. Dry Well Blues
7. Unlucky In Love
8. Edgewood (Funk-E-Nuff-Fo-U)
9. Alameda Tickle
10. Juke Joint Boogie
11. Going Down To Main Street
12. Changes
Juke Joint Jonny is a Blues man, Band Leader,Singer, Songwriter and Historian. Jonny has A unique Acoustic Fingerpicking Style that Incorporates Various Styles of “old School” Blues in His Songwriting. Playing 6, 12 string and National steel slide Guitars as well as a “Lived It” Vocal, Juke Joint Jonny Takes You on a journey Through The Delta, Piedmont, Chicago and Swing Styles of the Blues. A veteran of 40+ Years on the Road, Jonny has shared the stage and/or the studio with Blues and folk Notables, Albert Castiglia, Justin Townes Earl, Geoff Achinson, Mitch Woods, The VooDudes, All Night Long, Rustee Allen and Mike Rinta (Sly and the family Stone), as well as various sidemen for The Neville Brothers, Dr. John, BB King, Sonny Rhoades, Debbie Davies and many More. The Blues Is Alive and well When Juke Joint Jonny is In the House.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Juke Joint Jonny - Pure And Simple (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018