Jeff Chapman - Big Jeffs Blues Vol. 2 (2010)

Jeff Chapman - Big Jeffs Blues Vol. 2 (2010)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1297 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jeff Chapman
Title Of Album: Big Jeff's Blues Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Jeff Chapman
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:48:59
Total Size: 112 Mb
Covers: Front
01. My Baby's Coming Back To Me (3:49)
02. Homecoming Queen (3:20)
03. Can't Get Right (3:24)
04. Got To Move (5:20)
05. Psycho Magnet (3:41)
06. Sometimes You Gotta Help Yourself (3:56)
07. Song For Justin (6:04)
08. Thinkin' About Drinkin' (4:40)
09. How I Live (4:27)
10. Last Night (3:35)
11. Never Too Late (6:38)
Big Jeff's Blues Vol. 2 features a scaled down format from Vol. 1, using the musicians that perform with the artist in his live shows. The one exception is track 7 which features backing vocals from a choir, and additional instrumentation. More songs about life's every day ups and downs with standout performances from all contributors. From the light & melodic shuffles, to the the songs of woe, and a couple of rocking tunes to round out this release. If you liked Vol. 1, you're sure to enjoy the new album, and want to add it to your collection.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jeff Chapman - Big Jeffs Blues Vol. 2 (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018