Madness – Forever Young: The Ska Collection (2012)

Madness – Forever Young: The Ska Collection (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Reggae, Rock, Punk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1777 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Madness
Title Of Album: Forever Young: The Ska Collection
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Salvo
Genre: Ska, Reggae, Punk, Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 01:19:04
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 181 Mb
01 One Step Beyon?
02 Forever Young
03 My Girl
04 Baggy Trousers
05 House Of Fun
06 Grey Day
07 Tarzan's Nuts
08 Don't Quote Me On That
09 Take It Or Leave It
10 Victoria Gardens
11 The Prince
12 Day On The Town
13 Dust Devil
14 In The Rain
15 Not Home Today
16 Prospects
17 In The City
18 Madness
19 Mistakes
20 The Communicator
21 Swan Lake
22 Night Boat To Cairo
23 Vietnam
24 In The Hall Of The Mountain King
While they were never strictly a ska band, Madness had more than their share of skanky moments, many of which can be found on this 24-track compilation from Salvo. Forever Young: The Ska Collection spans the beloved English outfit's entire career, from the manic thump of early hits like "One Step Beyond" and "Baggy Trousers" to "Dust Devil" from 2009's Liberty of Norton Folgate. The overview also includes a pair of previously unreleased cuts (a spirited cover of Jimmy Cliff's "Vietnam" and a typically manic rendition of Edvard Grieg's "In the Hall of the Mountain King"), as well as a handful of EP tracks. While longtime Madness fans will appreciate The Ska Collection's quirky set list, listeners who are just looking for something with "Our House" on it (it doesn’t appear here) would be better off with 2002's excellent Our House: The Best of Madness.
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
♪♪ ♪♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Madness – Forever Young: The Ska Collection (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018