Angelique Beauvence - Let There Be Love (2002)

Angelique Beauvence - Let There Be Love (2002)

Artist: Angelique Beauvence
Title Of Album: Let There Be Love
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Munich Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:44 Min
Total Size: 119 Mb
1. Let There Be Love
2. My Funny Valentine
3. Softly As In The Morning Sunrise
4. More
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
6. Great Day
7. How Deep Is The Ocean
8. What Do You See In Her
9. Loverman
10. After You've Gone
11. For Me And My Gal
12. Trolley Song
13. The Nearness Of You
14. Smile
15. Send In The Clowns
16. I'm A Fool To Want You
Angelique was raised in the south of the Netherlands. Because she has moved around for most of her life, her experience of different cultures has most certainly influenced her music. Her links to gipsy roots and her strong beliefs in a more just world play a fundamental part in her professions as songwriter, producer, actress, musician, coach, and artist. Apart from her own projects, Angelique is very much in demand as a guest singer for the recordings and performances of a remarkably wide range of musicians.
Angelique followed several courses in classical singing and a professional and private tutorial at the University for Performing Arts in The Hague and Zwolle. Combined with her daily studies she did an extensive course ‘Method Acting’, tutored by Mr. Clif Sutton in Amsterdam.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Oboom

Related MP3 FLAC to Angelique Beauvence - Let There Be Love (2002)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018