VA - Editors Kutz Vol. 5 (2015)

VA - Editors Kutz Vol. 5 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Editor's Kutz Vol. 5
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Editor's Kutz
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:02 min
Total Size: 114 MB
01. Sleazy Mcqueen, VinylAddicted - Lonely D (Rework)
02. Luvless - Lovin (Rework)
03. Trujillo - Get Up And Dance (Edit)
04. Jean Claude Gavri - Stay 2Gether (Soulful Relief)
05. JKriv - Horizonte (Rework)
06. Riccio - Space Traveler (Rework)
07. The Noodleman - Baby Doll (Rework)
08. Em Vee - Dance The Blues Away (Edit)
Editor's Kutz is back for a special occasion, which is no other than the Record Store Day 2015. Having worked upon this project since last October, the label honcho "VinylAddicted" managed another serious "disco recruitment", gathering some of the hottest names in the edits' scene. For once again the label targets on edits and reworks that satisfy the most demanding listeners, delivering them to you on a limited, colored and well crafted Dbl pack. With edits and reworks on little known or impossible to find originals, but also on some beloved classics, this release covers various disco styles, keeping the right balance between the uptempo and lowtempo vibes. Don't miss! "

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Editors Kutz Vol. 5 (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018