Smokie - Smokies Greatest Hits Live (1989)

Smokie - Smokies Greatest Hits Live (1989)

Artist: Smokie
Title Of Album: Smokie's Greatest Hits Live
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop-Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) + log
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 59:41
Total Size: 414 Mb
Smokie is an English rock band from Bradford, Yorkshire who found success in Europe in the 1970s. Originally called The Yen, then The Sphynx and later Essence, the band was formed in 1964 at St. Bede's Grammar School in Heaton, Bradford as The Yen. The Yen's first gig was at Birkenshaw School in February 1965. It was composed of Chris Norman (lead vocals/rhythm guitar/piano), Terry Uttley (bass/vocals), Alan Silson (lead guitar/vocals) and Ron Kelly (drums).
01. I'll Meet You At Midnight
02. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
03. Medley: Pass It Around - It's Your Life - Take Good Care Of My Baby - Mexican Girl - For A Few Dollars More
04. Something's Making Me Blue
05. Wild Angel's
06. If You Thing You Know How To Love Me
07. Don't Play Your Rock'N'Roll To Me
08. Rock Away Your Teardrops
09. Cry In The Night
10. Oh Carol
11. Needels And Pins
12. Living Next Door To Alice
13. Whiskey In The Jar

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Smokie - Smokies Greatest Hits Live (1989)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018