Rebecca Newey Nacho Sotomayor - Newey (2009)

Rebecca Newey Nacho Sotomayor - Newey (2009)

Artist: Rebecca Newey & Nacho Sotomayor
Title Of Album: Newey
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Absolut Ambient
Genre: Lo-Fi, Lounge, Chillout, Ambient
Quality: FLAC (Img,cue,scans)|MP3
Bitrate: VBR/320kbps/lossless
Total Time: 70:36 min
Total Size: 86 mb/180 mb/456 mb
01. I Wonder
02. Infactuation
03. Intense
04. Mother Nature (Strange World 08 Adapt)
05. I Believe
06. I Don't Wanna Know
07. Now I'm Yours
08. Old A Pain
09. Three Centuries
10. There's Nobody Behind You
11. I Don't Wanna Know (Guitar Mix)
12. Infactuation (Broken Kick Remix)
13. There's Nobody Behind You (08 Remix)
14. I Believe (Cool Night Mix)
15. There's Nobody Behind You (Ambient Edit)
Download VBR
Download Lossless/320kbps
If links are broken please send me PM

Alternative download links Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Rebecca Newey Nacho Sotomayor - Newey (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018