Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire: The Mastermind Redux (2015)

Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire: The Mastermind Redux (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1619 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Monster Magnet
Title Of Album: Cobras and Fire: The Mastermind Redux
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Napalm Records [NPR 629 DP]
Genre: Psychedelic, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 63:52 min
Full Size: 155 mb
Dave Wyndorf and his henchmen seemingly had the time of their lives when they completely rearranged and boosted Last Patrol in 2014 and christened it Milking the stars: A Re-Imagining of Last Patrol! Now Monster Magnet have gone back even further to the year 2010 and revisited their classic release Mastermind. Even if you know the album inside and out you will not be prepared in the slightest for the trip that is Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux)! Familiar elements drift by and are swallowed whole by thundering psych orgies – Wyndorf often focuses on a singular song fragment and turns it into his ride to total Nirvana. Go look for your daily dose of average rock elsewhere: this is the mindfvck of the year!
1. She Digs That Hole
2. Watch Me Fade
3. Mastermind '69
4. Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
5. Gods, Punks And The Everlasting Twilight
6. The Titan
7. When The Planes Fall From The Sky (Sitar and Psych Version)
8. Ball Of Confusion
9. Time Machine (Instrumental)
10. I Live Behind The Paradise Machine: Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol.1


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire: The Mastermind Redux (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018