Peter Fernandes - Q.E.D. (2014)

Peter Fernandes - Q.E.D. (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1256 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Peter Fernandes
Title Of Album: Q.E.D.
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Peter Fernandes
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:00:26
Total Size: 140 MB
01. Destiny Controller (feat. Derek Sherinian & Brett Garsed)
02. Nightbird
03. Grown Ups
04. Sheffield Songo (feat. John Pelosi & The BS&T Horns)
05. Your Truth (feat. Richard Hallebeek & Gary Husband)
06. Dorothy (feat. Greg Howe)
07. Market Street (feat. Kazuki Katsuta & Takashi Masuzaki)
08. Flight to Rio
09. Q.E.D. Intro (feat. Richard Hallebeek)
10. Quod Erat Demonstrandum (feat. Derek Sherinian, Richard Hallebeek & Virgil Donati)
“Q.E.D.,” short for “Quod Erat Demonstrandum”— a fitting title for the culmination of almost two years of work bringing together a power team of twenty musicians in the fusion arena to breathe life into ten original compositions.
The variety of guests allowed for a tailored band to be formed for each tune, ranging from the hard-hitting rock fusion opener, “Destiny Controller,” to more jazz and Latin-infuenced numbers like “Sheffeld Songo.” The Holdsworth-inspired vocal ballad, “Your Truth,” features some truly inspiring guitar and synth guitar playing by Richard Hallebeek with a classic rhythm section lineup: Jimmy Johnson (bass), Gary Husband (drums and piano solo). Finally we arrive full circle to the title track featuring rock/metal fusion group “Planet X” members and alumni in a fusion space- metal tour de force!
Take solid compositions, a killer “base” rhythm section including Ric Fierabracci (bass), Shane Gaalaas (drums), and Joel Rosenblatt (Drums), add a liberal smattering of special guests, and what happens? The recordings tell the story.
Related Release:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Peter Fernandes - Q.E.D. (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018