Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)

Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1668 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lynn Bailey Witty
Title Of Album: Homegrown
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Folk
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:59
Total Size: 105 Mb
1. Change The World (3:55)
2. Because I Told You So (3:39)
3. Blackbird (2:28)
4. Ring Them Bells (4:15)
5. Wildflowers (2:56)
6. It Ain't Yours (3:25)
7. Little Fire (3:25)
8. You Belong To Me (3:16)
9. God Is In The Roses (3:19)
10. Dust In The Wind (3:05)
11. I Will Remember You (4:17)
12. Make You Feel My Love (3:56)
13. Across The Great Divide (2:57)
I am a singer, songwriter, artist, and actress. I am a storyteller whether I am singing, writing, painting, creating or acting on the stage or screen. Each song on this album tells a story and was carefully chosen by me. Each one is a part of my story. The songs on this album are unique because I wanted them to have a “home-grown”, organic feel. What you will find is a collection of acoustic songs that were recorded in one or two takes in a very intimate setting. I chose songs that I really love from songwriters that I respect and admire to give you a glimpse of my story. My hope is that HOMEGROWN will be embraced as authentic and real. My desire is that others will be inspired; that in order to tell our story, we do not have to be perfect. Our circumstances do not either. We do not need a glossy cover, or million dollar label, or perfect platform. This is my story and I am sticking to it.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Lynn Bailey Witty - Homegrown (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018