Jimi Hendrix - The Cry Of Love (Remastered) (2014)

Jimi Hendrix - The Cry Of Love (Remastered) (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1503 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Title Of Album: The Cry Of Love [Remastered]
Year Of Release: September 16, 2014
Label: Legacy
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 40:14 Min
Total Size: ~101 Mb |~251 Mb
1. Freedom 3:29
2. Drifting 3:53
3. Ezy Ryder 4:10
4. Night Bird Flying 3:55
5. My Friend 4:38
6. Straight Ahead 4:44
7. Astro Man 3:40
8. Angel 4:25
9. In From The Storm 3:44
10. Belly Button Window 3:36
Released in 1971, The Cry Of Love revealed the new music Hendrix had been preparing for First Rays Of The New Rising Sun, the ambitious double album the guitarist was working on at the time of his death. The album was compiled and mixed by Hendrix's longtime engineer Eddie Kramer and drummer Mitch Mitchell (with assistance on Rainbow Bridge from fellow Electric Lady Studios engineer John Jansen). Now available for the first time on CD, fans can own The Cry Of Love, remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog masters.

Alternative download links

Download | Uploaded.net Download | Oboom.com Download | Rapidgator.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Jimi Hendrix - The Cry Of Love (Remastered) (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018